Skip to content

2009 Fantasy Art Calendar Now Available

October 11, 2008

Click Image to go to the Store

2009 Calendars of my work are now available over in my deviantART store. The calendars feature 13 of my favorite paintings from over the last year and a half, including many of the ones in my portfolio gallery. Since they run through deviantART’s print service here’s what dA has to say on the quality:

Calendars are printed on quality cardstock using high-resolution HP Indigo digital offset printers for full-bleed full colour printing. Each calendar is spiral bound and includes a full colour front cover.

Calendars are $19.95 (plus whatever dA charges for shipping), full color, and a great gift for the holidays.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2008 2:02 am

    Beautiful artwork, I just discovered your stuff via Meredith Dillman’s blog, I love your work! I’ll be sure to add you to my blogroll as well.

  2. October 16, 2008 7:17 pm

    Wow, beautiful! That is an amazing calendar! Well done! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

