Skip to content

Tuesday… delayed

November 13, 2007

So, I was going to do a tutorial today involving a monkey… but I’ve been hard at work on my Pixelbrush event entry and it kind of got lost on the way side.

So, here’s the thing. You see that little tiny link at the bottom that says “comments”? Maybe if you all click it and tell me what kind of tutorials you’d like to see in the future, I can maybe get one of them up by next Tuesday. What do you think?

Also, I’m now on Twitter. Links on the right near the bottom.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

