Skip to content

quick holiday update

December 20, 2007

I just wanted to go ahead and wish all my readers a very happy holidays now before I forget in the holiday rush. This year I’ll be heading back home to Florida for my first Christmas with my husband. So i won’t have any updates or tutorials for you until I get back.

Then, in January I’ll be heading out to san francisco for the annual Macworld conference and expo. My husband is teaching a two day seminar on something incredibly geeky 😉 but I’m mainly going for the photoshop classes, the shopping, and a sneak peek at all the latest gadgets. I’ll probably be posting some of the cooler stuff I see here, so expect some updates then.

Until then, stay warm and enjoy the holidays!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

