Skip to content

Moo!

December 23, 2007

Ugh, before I totally forget, I ordered a bunch of postcards and mini-cards from Moo.com to take with me to Macworld in January and they came in a couple of weeks ago. I totally meant to post about it and it slipped my head among other things. I plan on giving out the postcards mostly to friends, and using the mini-cards as business cards (letting people pick their favorite to keep).

I love the quality. I think I might need to do another order before then, though, since they’re already pretty popular with friends and family.

If you haven’t heard of them yet, take a quick trip over to Moo.com. Stickers are next on my order list, I think. 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 24, 2007 3:11 pm

    I want one! They look awesome.

    (Louisa)

Leave a Reply

