Skip to content

New Art in Gallery

April 28, 2009

Two new paintings up in the gallery. I’m clearing out my in progress folder and finishing things up. Personal projects always seem to take longer than commissions… probably because I’m not being paid to concentrate on them so I’ll have three or four of them waiting for a chance to get finished. My Ustream Sessions have been great incentive to work on them, though. It’s nice that I have that hour or so carved out to work on stuff for me.

I have at least one more portfolio piece in my In Progress folder, but I’ve got some commission work that needs finished first, and we’re also coming up on the end of the Team CHOW challenge over at ConceptArt. I’ll post some images from that soon, but in the meantime you can check out my teams Sketchbook thread here: Once Upon a Sundown

Anyway, I give you the final of Puck’s Introduction and an experiment of sorts: April



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

